Click here to see the Northeaster
Northeaster Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Saturday, November 29, 2014 and Monday, December 29, 2014
Events
Storytime at the library
North Regional Library, Sumner Library, Webber Park Library
Congressman Ellison to discuss the role of art in the community
Saturday, Dec. 6, 1:30 p.m., through Jan. 4, Walker Art Center
Fare For All holiday packs available Dec. 12
Friday, Dec. 12, 1-3 p.m., NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center
Free Family Fundays
Sundays, 1-3 p.m., North Mississippi Regional Park, Kroening Interpretive Center
Holiday Market inside the Mill City Museum
Saturday, Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Mill City Museum
Homegrown Minneapolis open house
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 6-8:30 p.m., Cedars Hall at St. Maron Catholic Church
Northside Explorations in Education event
Saturday, Dec. 6, 1-2:30 p.m., Urban Research and Outreach/Engagement Center (UROC)
Plymouth Avenue Art Studio Holiday Sale
Saturday, Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Riverwalk at Kroening
Saturday, Sept. 6, 8-9 a.m., North Mississippi Regional Park, Kroening Interpretive Center
Singing the Christmas Story with St. Luke
Monday, Dec. 1, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Social club for people with special needs
Every other Monday, 6:30-8:30 p.m.; first event of the season is Sept. 8, Church of the Holy Cross
New members and volunteers are welcome!
TubaChristmas 2014
Sunday, Dec. 7, registration 1:30 p.m., rehearsal 2:30 p.m., concert 4 p.m.
West Broadway Coalition Pop Ups Boutique
Friday, Dec. 12, 4-8 p.m., and Saturday, Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., West Broadway Business and Area Coalition
Wigilia at Gasthof, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14, 6 p.m., Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit
NorthNews Events