Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Saturday, November 22, 2014 and Monday, December 22, 2014
Events
Communion at Legacy
Tuesdays, 1:30-2:30 p.m., Legacy of St. Anthony
Professional Wrestling Night in Heights
Saturday, Nov. 22, 8 p.m. bell time, Murzyn Hall
American Craft Council free fall lectures
Second Wednesday of the month, 7-9 p.m., American Craft Council
Columbia Heights Mayor’s Taste of Columbia Heights Holiday Kick-Off
Friday, Nov. 21, 6-10 p.m., Murzyn Hall
Free Family Fundays
Sundays, 1-3 p.m., North Mississippi Regional Park, Kroening Interpretive Center
Gods and Monsters book group
Sunday, Oct. 26, 4-5:30 p.m. and Sunday, Nov. 30, 4-5:30 p.m., Eastside Food Cooperative
Gods and Monsters book group
Sunday, Nov. 30, 4-5:30 p.m., Eastside Food Cooperative
Gods and Monsters reading group
Group meets monthly, usually the last Sunday of the month, 4-5:30 p.m., Eastside Food Cooperative
Gods and Monsters book clubThe book group meets monthly to discuss books with themes of myth and religion.
Holiday Market inside the Mill City Museum
Saturday, Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Mill City Museum
Homegrown Minneapolis open house
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 6-8:30 p.m., Cedars Hall at St. Maron Catholic Church
International Holiday Festival
Sunday, Nov. 30, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Ukrainian Event Center / 301 on Main
Mrs. Kelly’s 22nd Annual Tea Tasting Weekend
Saturday, Dec. 6 and Sunday, Dec. 7, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Grain Belt Brewery Warehouse
Riverwalk at Kroening
Saturday, Sept. 6, 8-9 a.m., North Mississippi Regional Park, Kroening Interpretive Center
Sacred Heart bake and craft sale
Saturday, Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Pulaski Hall
Singing the Christmas Story with St. Luke
Monday, Dec. 1, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Social club for people with special needs
Every other Monday, 6:30-8:30 p.m.; first event of the season is Sept. 8, Church of the Holy Cross
New members and volunteers are welcome!
St. Anthony/NE MOMS Club
Wednesdays, Sept. 24 and Oct. 29, 10 a.m., Faith United Methodist Church
Wigilia at Gasthof, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14, 6 p.m., Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit
Northeaster Events