Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Saturday, April 18, 2015 and Monday, May 18, 2015
Events
Bywood East Spring Bake and Easter Basket Sale
Friday, April 18, 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Bywood East Health Care
Beltrami Summer Festival
Saturday, Aug. 29, 3-7 p.m.
Breaking Bread Cafe grand opening
Wednesday, April 29, 10 a.m.-noon, events throughout the day, Breaking Bread Cafe and Catering
Bywood Carnival
Saturday, July 11, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Bywood East Health Care
Columbia Heights City of Peace Award
At the annual Columbia Heights Prayer Breakfast, May 6
Dandelion Day Celebration
Sunday, May 17, 1-4 p.m., Ard Godfrey House
ESNS celebrates a century of service and seeks stories
Open house: May 16, Gala Celebration: Sept. 24, East Side Neighborhood Services, Nicollet Island Park & Pavilion
Mexico: Rich History, Culture, Music, and Cuisine
Monday, May 4, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Pancake breakfast for Friends of the Columbia Heights Library
Friday, April 17, 8:30-10 a.m., Lighthouse of Columbia Heights
Social club for people with special needs
Every other Monday, 6:30-8:30 p.m.; first event of the season is Sept. 8, Church of the Holy Cross
New members and volunteers are welcome!
St. Anthony Village Gardeners plant sale
Wednesday, May 13, 9 a.m.- 7p.m., Chenoweth Floral and Greenhouses
Stone Arch Bridge Festival adds concerts
June 17-21
St. Anthony Sister City celebration
Sunday April 19, 1-3 p.m.
Taste of Lebanon at St. Maron
Sunday, April 19, 11:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., St. Maron Catholic Church
Northeaster Events