Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Friday, July 3, 2015 and Monday, August 3, 2015
Church Events
Audubon Farmers Market
Thursdays, June 18-Sept. 24, 4-7 p.m., Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church
Community Carnival at St. Timothy’s
Saturday, July 18, 4-8 p.m..
Community United Methodist community dinners
Monday, July 13, 5:30-6:30 p.m., monthly, Community United Methodist Church
Community United Methodist Outdoor Market
Wednesday, July 15, 5-8 p.m., Community United Methodist Church
Fun Fest-Summer Jam Festival
Friday, Aug. 7, 5-10:30 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 8, 4:30-10:30 p.m., and Sunday, Aug. 9, 11 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Immaculate Conception Catholic Church, Immaculate Conception Catholic School
Gloria Dei Summer Social
Sunday, Aug. 9, immediately following the 10 a.m. church service, Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
Grace Lutheran garage sale
Thursday and Friday, July 9-10, 7 a.m.-5 p.m., and Saturday, July 11, 7 a.m.-1 p.m., Grace Lutheran Church (formerly Northeast Community Lutheran)
Heart of the Northside Festival
Sunday, August 16, 10:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Interfaith Community meals during Ramadan
Saturday, June 27, 7 p.m.; Sunday, June 28, 8:30 p.m.; Saturday, July 11, 8 p.m.; Tuesday, July 7, 7:30 p.m.; and Monday, July 13, 8:30 p.m.
Kingdom Kids
July 5-6, July 13-16, Jackson Square Park
St. Timothy’s July community dinner
Tuesday, July 14, 5:30-6:30 p.m., St. Timothy’s Lutheran Church ELCA
Theology @ the PUB
Tuesdays, through Aug. 11, at 6:30 p.m., Stanley's Bar Room
Vacation Bible School at Northeast Gospel Chapel
Sunday, June 28-Thursday, July 2., Northeast Gospel Chapel
Northeaster Events