Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Sunday, April 20, 2014 and Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Church Events
Community Connection Jobs Club
Tuesdays, 7-8 p.m., Community United Methodist Church
Communion at Legacy
Tuesdays, 1:30-2:30 p.m., Legacy of St. Anthony
Rock-n-Roll Easter event at Elmwood
Saturday, April 20, 10-11:30 a.m., Elmwood Evangelical Free Church
"Queen of May" dinner and auction to benefit I.C. School
Friday, May 2, Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
Easter Egg Hunt at Waite Park Church
Saturday, April 19, 9 a.m., Waite Park Wesleyan Church
Family History Fair
Saturday April 26, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
Festival of Tables IX
Saturday, April 26; social hour 11 a.m.; lunch 12:30 p.m., All Saints Parish Center
Fidgety Fairy Tales shed new light on mental health issues
Saturday, May 10, 5 p.m., Northeast United Methodist Church
Gigantic garage sale at First Lutheran
Thur.-Sat., May 15-17., First Lutheran Church of Columbia Heights ELCA
Hunt for eggs at Logan, Windom
Friday, April 18, 10-11:30 a.m. and Saturday, April 19, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. @ Logan; 10 a.m.-noon @ WIndom, Logan Park, Windom Park
Instruments of Your Peace
Sunday, June 1, 11 a.m., St. Olaf Lutheran Church
Polish Easter Dinner at Sacred Heart
Sunday, April 27, 11:30 a.m. (after 10 a.m. Mass)., Sacred Heart of Jesus Polish National Catholic Church
Preserving Sacred Spaces
Monday, April 28, 6:30 p.m., St. Anthony Library
Salad luncheon, community boutique at CUMC
Thursday, April 24, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Community United Methodist Church
Spring Fling at Gloria Dei
Saturday, May 17, 7 p.m., Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
St. Charles Borromeo Auction Gala
Saturday, May 3, 6:30-11 p.m., St. Charles Borromeo School
St. Constantine selling pyrohy
Fridays, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. through mid-May (except April 11, 18 or 25), St. Constantine Ukrainian Catholic Church
Taste of Lebanon at St. Maron
Sunday, April 27, 11:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., St. Maron Catholic Church
Youth inventors camp
July 7-11, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Northeaster Events