Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Friday, April 25, 2014 and Sunday, May 25, 2014
Fundraisers
Community Baby Shower donations needed
Through the month of April
Spaghetti dinner to benefit Montessori school
Friday, April 25, 5-8 p.m., St. Timothy’s Lutheran Church ELCA
"Queen of May" dinner and auction to benefit I.C. School
Friday, May 2, Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
Book sale at Northeast Library
Saturday, May 17, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Northeast Library
Northeast LibraryThe sale features a large selection of adult and children’s fiction and nonfiction books in hardcover and paperback.
Book sale at St. Anthony Library
Saturday, May 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., St. Anthony Library
St. Anthony Village LibraryThe sale features a large selection of adult and children’s fiction and nonfiction books in hardcover and paperback. A large selection of books are priced at $1 or less.
Clean, Fed and Warm fundraiser
Wednesday, April 30, 5-8 p.m., Columbia Heights Public Safety Building
Gigantic garage sale at First Lutheran
Thur.-Sat., May 15-17., First Lutheran Church of Columbia Heights ELCA
Hope For Erick cancer benefit
Sunday, May 4, 1-5 p.m., Murzyn Hall
Instruments of Your Peace
Sunday, June 1, 11 a.m., St. Olaf Lutheran Church
Kentucky Derby party at Chowgirls
Saturday, May 3, 4-6 p.m., Chowgirls Killer Catering Parlor
Kiwanis pancake and sausage breakfast
Sunday, April 27, 7 a.m.-1 p.m., Northeast Minneapolis Armory
Patriots Marching Band Blitz
Saturday, May 10, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Salad luncheon, community boutique at CUMC
Thursday, April 24, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Community United Methodist Church
St. Charles Borromeo Auction Gala
Saturday, May 3, 6:30-11 p.m., St. Charles Borromeo School
St. Constantine selling pyrohy
Fridays, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. through mid-May (except April 11, 18 or 25), St. Constantine Ukrainian Catholic Church
Bowling fundraiser for Heartstrings
Saturday, April 26, 4-8 p.m., Elsie‚Äôs Restaurant, Bar, & Bowling Center
Festival of Tables IX
Saturday, April 26; social hour 11 a.m.; lunch 12:30 p.m., All Saints Parish Center
Marcy Arts Gala
Saturday, April 26, 6-11 p.m., Soap Factory
Northeaster Events