Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Saturday, April 18, 2015 and Monday, May 18, 2015
Performance Arts
Audience to participate in "Crime and Punishment"
April 10-27, Soap Factory
Edison to host Morris Park’s "Willy Wonka"
April 10, 17, 18, 24, and 25 at 7:30 p.m., and April 11, 19, and 26 at 2 p.m., Edison High School
"Danny Johnson Saves the World" premieres at Heights Theater
Wednesday, May 20, 7:30 p.m., Heights Theatre
"The Dinkytown Uprising" premiere
Sunday, April 12, at 6 p.m., and Monday, April 20, at 2 p.m., St. Anthony Main Theatre
"The Pirates of Penzance" at St. Matthew
Thursday, April 30, at 7 p.m., Friday, May 1, at 7 p.m., Saturday, May 2, at 7 p.m., and Sunday, May 3, at 2 p.m., St. Matthew Lutheran Church
Art-A-Whirl at Nice Spice
Saturday, May 16, noon-4 p.m.
Art-A-Whirl at St. John’s
Friday-Sunday, May 15-17, St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
Edison spring concerts
Tuesday, May 19, and Spring Choir Concert, Wednesday, May 20, both at 7 p.m., Edison High School
Edison to host "Original Play" during Art-A-Whirl
Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, May 14-16, at 7 p.m., Edison High School
NE Art Showcase
Saturday, May 9, 5-10 p.m., and Sunday, May 10, noon-4 p.m., Architectural Antiques
St. Anthony Village High School POPS Concert
Friday and Saturday, April 24 and 25, at 7:30 p.m., St. Anthony High School/Middle School
Northeaster Events