Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Friday, July 31, 2015 and Monday, August 31, 2015
Performance Arts
Fridley Community Theatre’s "Oklahoma"
Friday, July 31 and Saturday, Aug. 1, at 7 p.m., and Sunday, Aug. 2, at 3 p.m.
Collectivus Dance auditions
Choreographer: Saturday, Aug. 15, at 11 a.m., Dance: Saturday, Aug. 29, at 9 a.m.
Curtiz films at the Heights Theater
Thursdays, July 30, and Aug. 6, 13, 20, and 27, at 7:30 p.m., Heights Theatre
Escape from Alcina’s Island: A Picnic Operetta
Wednesday, Aug. 19, at 7 p.m. and Friday, Aug. 28, at 7 p.m., Northeast United Methodist Church
Open Eye puppet shows
"Tucker’s Robot," Sunday, July 26, 1 p.m.; "The Adventures of Juan Bobo," Saturday, Aug. 8, 4 p.m.
Salo Park Summer Concert Series
Thursdays, 7-8 p.m., June 25-Aug. 13, Salo Park
Youth perform "A Family Reunion To Die For"
Thursday, Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Murzyn Hall
St. Anthony Community Theater’s "Seussical"
July 24, 25, 30 and Aug. 1, at 7 p.m., with matinees July 26 and Aug. 2, at 2 p.m., St. Anthony High School/Middle School
Northeaster Events